Today ACADEMPHARM is a dynamically developing high-tech state-owned pharmaceutical enterprise of production and distribution of drug substances and biologically active additives of high quality. In spite of the young age for the pharmaceutical industry, ACADEMPHARM has already filled a niche on the domestic market and continues to expand it.

Performance Review of industrial production, thousand $

Industrial Production output, thousand $

We have focused on specific unmet medical needs, so we increase the range of our products every year. In 2011 ACADEMPHARM produced 6 kinds of drug products, and in 2019 – already 40.

Historical Milestones

2019

In 2019, the number of the developed drug products of the enterprise is over 40 drugs of various pharmacotherapeutic groups. The range of industrial production in comparison with the start of production increased by a factor of more than 20 times, in monetary terms - by a factor of more than 30 times. In 2018, with the participation of foreign investments further modernization of production was started.

2018

On August 6, 2018, the grand opening ceremony of the landscape complex was held on the occasion of the start of construction of the YUSUF HAMID PHARMA R&D CENTER on the basis of the state-owned enterprise ACADEMPHARM. Indian pharmaceutical company Cipla Limited, headed by the chairman of the company Yusuf Hwaja Hamid, invested $ 1 million in the construction of this research and technology center.

2017

In 2017, the company concluded the contracts for the supply of a purified water production system with the company LLC “Thermodistillation RV” (ООО «Термодистилляция РВ») (Ukraine), a film coating machine for tablets produced by Nicomac (Italy), a roller compactor produced by the company AlexanderwerkAG (Germany).

2015-2016

In 2015-2016, storage facilities were placed into operation for storage of excipients and active ingredients, packaging materials and finished products in accordance with the GMP requirements. The total storage area of the state-owned enterprise ACADEMPHARM is more than 1250 sq.m.

2013-2014

In 2014, in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 174 “On Certain Measures for the Development of the Pharmaceutical Industry” in 2013-2014, a new administration and amenity building with a storage facility was placed into operation. The area of new production facilities is more than 400 sq.m.

2011-2012

In 2012, all units of production equipment and production of the forms of presentation such as hard gelatin capsules, tablets, and powders in bags were implemented.

2010

The first release of industrial production was carried out in 2010. Due to the epidemic of influenza virus A (H1N1) by order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus, the production of the antiviral drug “Flustop” («Флустоп») in the form of hard gelatin capsules was implemented. The state-owned enterprise ACADEMPHARM is the only manufacturer of this drug product in the Republic of Belarus.

The priority tasks of the State-owned Enterprise ACADEMPHARM are the desire to increase the scientific and technical potential of the company, as well as search for strategic partners and building long-term mutually beneficial relations.

Presentation videos of the State-owned Enterprise ACADEMPHARM.

Сегодня АКАДЕМФАРМ — это динамично развивающееся наукоемкое государственное фармацевтическое предприятие по производству и реализации лекарственных средств и биологически-активных добавок высокого качества. Несмотря на  молодой для фармацевтической отрасли возраст, АКАДЕМФАРМ уже занял свою нишу на отечественном рынке и продолжает ее расширять.

Динамика производства промышленной продукции, тыс. $

Мы сосредоточили внимание на конкретных неудовлетворенных медицинских потребностях, поэтому ежегодно увеличиваем номенклатуру наших препаратов. В 2011 году АКАДЕМФАРМ выпускал 6 наименований препаратов, а в 2019 году уже 40.

Исторические вехи

2019

В 2019 году номенклатура освоенных лекарственных средств предприятия составляет свыше 40 наименований препаратов различных фармакотерапевтических групп. Номенклатура производства промышленной продукции по сравнению с началом производственного выпуска увеличилась более чем в 20 раз, в денежном выражении – более чем в 30 раз. В 2018 года начата работа по дальнейшей модернизации производства с участием иностранных инвестиций.

2018

6 августа 2018 года состоялась церемония торжественного открытия ландшафтного комплекса в честь начала строительства центра YUSUF HAMIED PHARMA R&D CENTRE на базе Государственного предприятия «АКАДЕМФАРМ». Индийская фармацевтическая компания Cipla Limited во главе с председателем правления компании Юсуфом Хваджа Хамидом инвестирует $ 1 млн в строительство этого научно-технологического центра.

2017

В 2017 год были заключены контракты на поставку системы получения воды очищенной с компанией ООО «Термодистилляция РВ» (Украина), машины пленочного покрытия таблеток производства компании Nicomac (Италия), роликового компактора производства компании AlexanderwerkAG (Германия).

2015 -2016

В 2015-2016 годах были введены в эксплуатацию складские помещения для хранения вспомогательных и активных веществ, упаковочных материалов и готовой продукции в соответствии с требованиями GMP. Общие складские площади Государственного предприятия "АКАДЕМФАРМ" составляют более 1250 кв.м.

2013 - 2014

В 2014 году в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Беларусь №174 «О некоторых мерах по развитию фармацевтической промышленности» в 2013-2014 году введен в действие новый административно-бытовой корпус складским помещением. Площадь новых производственных площадей составила более 400 кв.м.

2011 - 2012

В 2012 году освоены все единицы производственного оборудования и выпуск лекарственных средств в виде: • твердых желатиновых капсул • таблеток • порошков в пакетах

2010

Первый выпуск промышленной продукции был осуществлен в 2010 году. По заказу МЗ РБ в связи с эпидемией вируса гриппа А(H1N1) освоен выпуск противовирусного препарата «ФЛУСТОП» в форме твердых желатиновых капсул. По указанному препарату Государственное предприятие «АКАДЕМФАРМ» является единственным производителем в Республике Беларусь.

Приоритетными задачами Государственного предприятия «АКАДЕМФАРМ» является стремление к росту научного и технического потенциала компании, а также поиск стратегических партнеров и выстраивание долгосрочных взаимовыгодных отношений.

Презентационные ролики Государственного предприятия «АКАДЕМФАРМ».

Более подробная информация в разделе НОВОСТИ