Department of Research and Development

 

Laboratory of technology of finished dosage forms carries out the development of formulations and production technology of oral drug products. For these reasons the laboratory is equipped with the necessary technological and analytical equipment.

Technological equipment is designed to develop various technological processes that simulate the conditions of industrial production:

In the Laboratorytest methods of drug substances and finished dosage forms are developed, as well as stabilitystudies of finished dosage forms during storage under natural and accelerated conditions are carried out.

To confirm the equivalence of the developed drug product to the original drug an in vitro dissolution test is used. During the test three basic dissolution media with different pH values are used: 1.2-corresponds to an empty human stomach, 4.5-corresponds to a full stomach, 6.8-corresponds to an intestinal medium. Thus, only after confirmation of the equivalence in vitro, it is possible to obtain permission to conduct bioequivalent or clinical trials on humans.

The enterprise is recognized to be competent in performance of research and development, experimental and technological works, and is accredited as the scientific organization (the Certificate of accreditation of the Scientific organization No. 205 of March 16, 2018).

Отдел научных исследований и разработок

 

Лаборатория технологии готовых лекарственных форм осуществляет разработку рецептуры и технологии производства пероральных лекарственных средств. Для этого лаборатория оснащена необходимым технологическим и аналитическим оборудованием.

Технологическое оборудование предназначено для разработки различных технологических процессов, моделирующих условия промышленного производства: 

 В  лаборатории разрабатывают методики анализа фармацевтических субстанций и готовых лекарственных форм,  а также исследуют стабильность готовых лекарственных форм во время хранения в естественных и ускоренных условиях.

Для подтверждения эквивалентности разрабатываемого лекарственного средства оригинальному препарату используется тест растворения in vitro. В ходе теста используются три основные среды растворения с различными значениями рН: 1,2 – соответствует пустому желудку человека, 4,5 – полному желудку, 6,8 – среде кишечника. Таким образом, только после доказательства эквивалентности in vitro, можно получить разрешение на проведение биоэквивалентных или клинических испытаний на человеке.

Предприятие признано компетентным в выполнении научно-исследовательских и опытно-технологических работ и аккредитовано в качестве научной организации (Свидетельство об аккредитации научной организации от 16.03.2018 г. № 205).