The state-owned enterprise ACADEMPHARM has national GMP certificates for the production of all forms of presentation of its own products.

A pharmaceutical quality system developed in accordance with the requirements of national standards of Technical code of common practice (TKП) 030-2017 (33050) “Good Manufacturing Practice” and international requirements has been introduced and operates in the company.

 

The pharmaceutical quality system includes good manufacturing practice, quality control and quality risk management. The system is fully documented and its effectiveness is controled. All units of the quality system are provided with a highly-qualified personnel, a sufficient number of appropriate facilities, equipment and technical facilities.

As part of the quality system, the company has a Quality Assurance Department and a Quality Control Department, including:

• physico-chemical laboratory
• microbiological laboratory
• group of inspectors.

The Quality Control Department of the enterprise is certified for compliance with STB ISO / IEC 17025.

 

A multi-stage quality control system provides incoming control of raw and other materials, manufacturing process control and quality control of released drug products.

State-of-the-art laboratory equipment, the methods used, validation of quality control techniques and production processes, as well as high professionalism of specialists guarantee the quality of the products.

Further product control is carried out during the entire shelf life of retain sample of any batch. Pharmacovigilance, Drug Safety Monitoring System, is operating in the company.

The state-owned enterprise ACADEMPHARM  guarantees compliance of products with its intended use and the requirements of registration documents, minimizing the risk to patients associated with the safety, quality and effectiveness of manufactured drug products.

Государственное предприятие «АКАДЕМФАРМ» имеет национальные сертификаты GMP на производство всех форм выпуска продукции собственного производства.

 

На предприятии внедрена и функционирует фармацевтическая система качества, разработанная в соответствии с требованиями национальных стандартов ТКП 030-2017 (33050) «Надлежащая производственная практика» и международных требований.

 

Фармацевтическая система качества включает надлежащую производственную практику, контроль качества и управление рисками для качества, полностью документирована и ее эффективность контролируется. Все части системы качества обеспечены компетентным персоналом, достаточным количеством соответствующих помещений, оборудования и технических средств.

В рамках системы качества на предприятии функционирует Отдел обеспечения качества и Отдел контроля качества, который включает:
• физико-химическую лабораторию
• микробиологическую лабораторию
• группу контролеров

Отдел контроля качества предприятия аккредитован на соответствие СТБ ИСО/MЭК 17025.

 

Многоступенчатая система контроля качества обеспечивает входной контроль сырья и материалов, контроль процесса производства и контроль качества выпускаемых лекарственных средств.
Современное оборудование лабораторий, используемые методы, валидация методик контроля качества и технологических процессов производства, а также высокий профессионализм специалистов гарантируют  качество выпускаемой продукции.

Дальнейший контроль  продукции осуществляется  в течение всего срока годности архивных образцов любой серии.  Функционирует Система мониторинга безопасности лекарственных средств фармаконадзор.

Государственное предприятие «АКАДЕМФАРМ» гарантирует соответствие выпускаемой продукции своему назначению и требованиям регистрационных документов, минимизируя риск для пациентов, связанный с безопасностью, качеством и эффективностью выпускаемых лекарственных средств.